Latest Products http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com Latest Products 17-10-12 en-us http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com Gerbera Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/gerbera-plant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Disposable Dinner Plates http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/disposable-dinner-plates.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Dinner Plate at affordable prices. Tissue Culture Banana Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/tissue-culture-banana-plant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. Located at Jalna(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Tissue Culture Pomegranate Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Kesar Mango Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/kesar-mango-plant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Guava Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/guava-plant.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Agricultural Polyhouse http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/agricultural-polyhouse.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Lemon Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/lemon-plant.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Lemon Plant (Phule sharbati lemon plants)as per the exact requirements of the buyers. Forestry Plant http://www.shivshaktienterprisesjalna.com/forestry-plant.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Forestry Plant as per the exact requirements of the buyers.